Chattanooga Conference on Southern Literature
place.gif (2140 bytes)


Mary Lee Settle
settle.jpg (28384 bytes)
MARY LEE SETTLE is author of the Buelah quintet of novels, Prisons, O Beulah Land, Know Nothing, The Scapegoat and The Killing Ground. She has also written Blood Tie, which was awarded a National Book Award in 1978. Turkish Reflections: A Biography of a Place was published in 1991; her latest novel is Choices.


prev.gif (1489 bytes) back.gif (1578 bytes) next.gif (1279 bytes)
Back to the Chattanooga Conference on Southern Literature
Conference Schedule Registration Information Conference Speakers
Fellowship of Southern Writers Conference History Conference Sponsors Conference Planning Committee
Arts & Education Council
e-mail to AEC