Chattanooga Conference on Southern Literature
place.gif (2140 bytes)


Walker Percy
peray.jpg (12963 bytes)
WALKER PERCY (1916-1990) was awarded the National Book Award and the National Catholic Book Award. His novels include The Moviegoer, The Last Gentleman, Love in the Ruins, Lancelot, The Second Coming and Thanatos Syndrome. Percy was a founding member of the Fellowship of Southern Writers.


prev.gif (1489 bytes) back.gif (1578 bytes) next.gif (1279 bytes)
Back to the Chattanooga Conference on Southern Literature
Conference Schedule Registration Information Conference Speakers
Fellowship of Southern Writers Conference History Conference Sponsors Conference Planning Committee
Arts & Education Council
e-mail to AEC