Chattanooga Conference on Southern Literature
place.gif (2140 bytes)


Madison Jones
jones.jpg (22191 bytes)
MADISON JONES has written the novels The Innocent, A Cry of Absence, A Buried Land, Last Things, To the Winds and Nashville 1864: The Dying of the Light. He has received Fellowships from the Rockefeller Foundation, The Sewanee Review and the Guggenheim Foundation.


prev.gif (1489 bytes) back.gif (1578 bytes) next.gif (1279 bytes)
Back to the Chattanooga Conference on Southern Literature
Conference Schedule Registration Information Conference Speakers
Fellowship of Southern Writers Conference History Conference Sponsors Conference Planning Committee
Arts & Education Council
e-mail to AEC