Chattanooga Conference on Southern Literature
place.gif (2140 bytes)


William Hoffman
hoffman.jpg (22256 bytes)
WILLIAM HOFFMAN is the author of the novels The Trumpet Unblown, Yancey's War, Furors Die and Tidewater Blood. His story collections are Virginia Reels, By Land, By Sea, and Follow Me Home. He has received a National Endowment for the Arts Creative Writing Fellowship, the John Dos Passos Prize for Literature and the Fellowship of Southern Writers' Hillsdale Prize.


prev.gif (1489 bytes) back.gif (1578 bytes) next.gif (1279 bytes)
Back to the Chattanooga Conference on Southern Literature
Conference Schedule Registration Information Conference Speakers
Fellowship of Southern Writers Conference History Conference Sponsors Conference Planning Committee
Arts & Education Council
e-mail to AEC