Celebrating the
Eleventh Biennial Arts & Education Council
Chattanooga Conference on Southern Literature

Walker Percy
WALKER PERCY (1916-1990) was awarded the National Book Award and the National Catholic Book Award.  His novels include The Moviegoer, The Last Gentleman, Love in the Ruins, Lancelot, The Second Coming, and Thanatos Syndrome.  Percy was a founding member of the Fellowship of Southern Writers.


prev.gif (1489 bytes) back.gif (1578 bytes) next.gif (1279 bytes)

Arts & Education Council | PO Box 4203, Chattanooga, TN 37405
Email | Phone: (423) 267-1218 | Fax: 423/267-1018